Search on questions

Questions:

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Posted by Karol, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 on product M2 Page Speed
  • 0
    vote
    A: Magento 2 already has js merge and our extension already support it. Please notice that it works only in production mode by default.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • 0
    vote
    A: We are considering improving that feature in order to generate only required js files for each page.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, February 14, 2019
Posted by Gino, Friday, September 4, 2020 on product M2 Ajax Pro
Posted by Jay, Tuesday, September 1, 2020 on product M2 Page Speed
  • 0
    vote
    A: You can use either path to file or script signatures. For example you can use signature data-defer-js-off and all scripts with such signature will not be deffered.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, September 3, 2020
Posted by Virgil Harbers, Tuesday, August 25, 2020 on product Affiliate Suit
  • 0
    vote
    A: Unfortunately it isn't possible.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Posted by Gino, Sunday, July 19, 2020 on product SEO Suite for Magento 2
  • 0
    vote
    A: Product and categories can't be created without url. In case you forgot to add it then default url will be used based on products or category name.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Posted by Gino, Saturday, July 18, 2020 on product M2 Easy Banners
  • 0
    vote
    A: You can create multiply types of banner and bars using our extension. You can check some examples http://docs.swissuplabs.com/m2/extensions/easybanners/
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Posted by Pawel Mienko, Monday, June 1, 2020 on product M2 Attributes and Brands pages
  • 1
    vote
    A: Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately recent version doesn't have this feature. We have this feature in our to-do list and it should be added to next extension releases.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Monday, June 1, 2020
Posted by Rene, Sunday, May 24, 2020 on product M2 Review Reminder
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for asking about this feature. Our developers will check that issue and we will add it to our todo list.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Posted by Luiz Felipe Filz, Thursday, April 16, 2020 on product SEO Suite for Magento 2
  • 0
    vote
    A: Sorry but that isn't possible right now in current extension release.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Friday, April 17, 2020
Posted by SG, Monday, December 16, 2019 on product M2 Helpdesk
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure. That is how it works by default.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Posted by Artis Bono, Friday, August 9, 2019 on product M2 Page Speed
  • 0
    vote
    A: It just small AWS server with Nginx installed. You can get similiar results on Shared hosting that supports all Magento 2 requirements.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Friday, August 9, 2019
Posted by inder rajput, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 on product M2 Page Speed
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please open ticket. Our developers will check what is wrong. Most likely installation was not finished.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Posted by Vajda Alexandru, Saturday, July 13, 2019 on product Accelerated Mobile Pages for Magento
  • 0
    vote
    A: It isn't possible in current release but you can open ticket and discuss what is the best way to do that with our developers. Our developers are always glad to help .
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, October 3, 2019
Posted by Karol, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 on product SEO Suite for Magento 2
  • 0
    vote
    A: Hi, can you please explain what do you mean with this feature. Do you want to add template generated control for H1 tag in same way as for meta tags?
    Posted by Peter Damien on Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Posted by Hari Intellum, Saturday, January 19, 2019 on product M2 Order Attachments
  • 0
    vote
    A: We have Magento 1 version of this module that is part of https://swissuplabs.com/magento-one-step-checkout.html
    Posted by Peter Damien on Sunday, January 20, 2019
Posted by edward shaw, Thursday, November 29, 2018 on product Accelerated Mobile Pages for Magento
  • 0
    vote
    A: Hi, please open ticket and our developers will check what is wrong.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, November 29, 2018
Posted by Julie Carlson, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 on product Product tabs
  • 1
    vote
    A: Empty custom tabs should not be shown by default. Pleas check more infrormation on how you can configure such tabs at http://docs.swissuplabs.com/m1/extensions/easytabs/use-cases/#adding-custom-product-content
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, August 9, 2018
Posted by Tim Tang, Sunday, July 15, 2018 on product Page Speed
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please open ticket. Our developers will check what is wromg.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Sunday, July 15, 2018
Posted by Isaac, Thursday, June 14, 2018 on product Google reCAPTCHA
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure it works on account create page.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, July 5, 2018
Posted by RicK C, Wednesday, April 18, 2018 on product Accelerated Mobile Pages for Magento
  • 0
    vote
    A: Our developers still working on Magento 2 version of AMP template module.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, April 19, 2018