Search on questions

Questions:

Posted by RicK C, Wednesday, April 18, 2018 on product Accelerated Mobile Pages for Magento
  • 0
    vote
    A: Our developers still working on Magento 2 version of AMP template module.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, April 19, 2018
Posted by Nicolas Mella, Sunday, March 11, 2018 on product M2 Review Reminder
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes Review Reminder works fine with multiple websites stores.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Monday, March 12, 2018
Posted by adair melojunior, Wednesday, January 17, 2018 on product Accelerated Mobile Pages for Magento
  • 0
    vote
    A: Hi, configurable and bundle products will have configure button and users will be redirected to desktop theme. We consider that amp-iframe is bad practice for now.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Posted by mahmoud alham, Saturday, October 14, 2017 on product M2 Easy Flags
  • 0
    vote
    A: It's Magento 2 version. We just used old screenshot for publishing that module that will be replaced soon.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Monday, October 16, 2017
Posted by Gino, Monday, March 6, 2017 on product Product Videos
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes we have plans to add such feature.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Monday, March 6, 2017
Posted by Gino, Wednesday, January 25, 2017 on product Product tabs
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure. We will add such feature to future releases.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, January 26, 2017
Posted by Gino, Tuesday, January 24, 2017 on product Ajax Layered Navigation
  • 0
    vote
    A: 1: Our developers are still check what is the best way to add such compatibility. 2: Yes we are going to add such type of filter in future releases.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, January 26, 2017
Posted by vitaliy dmytruk, Thursday, July 21, 2016 on product Google reCAPTCHA
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure it can be done. Our module was written in such way that it supports several ReCAPTCHA in different forms on same page.
    Posted by Peter Damien on Thursday, July 21, 2016